Disney Chat

End Chat

Disney Emoji Blitz

  • Android (Google Play)
  • iOS

How do I sync my progress in Disney Emoji Blitz?

posted on 2016/08/24


You can save your progress in Disney Emoji Blitz by connecting to Facebook.

Note: Disney Emoji Blitz will never post to your wall without your permission.

To begin saving your game: 

1. Tap the Settings (gear) icon.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Settings

2. In the Settings menu, tap Log In.

(If a Facebook option is not available on your Settings page, please read this article).


Disney Emoji Blitz - Facebook Login Setting

3. From the "Connect Now!" screen, tap the Facebook Login button.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Connect Now

4. Tap the check mark to confirm you are leaving the app to log into Facebook.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Leaving Now

5. Log into Facebook to sync your progress.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Facebook Login

Related: How do I play across multiple devices?

Was this article helpful?


Still looking for the right answer?

Contact Us

We recommend contacting us by

Email

Other ways to contact

Logo

Chat

Logo

Call Me Now

Logo

Free Phone

You can call us, or start a live chat, from 9am-9pm, 7 days a week. Or drop us an email and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can!