Disney Chat

End Chat

Inside Out Thought Bubbles

  • Amazon
  • Android
  • Facebook Gameroom
  • iOS

What are the different level types?

posted on 2017/08/25

There are currently four different kinds of levels in Inside Out Thought Bubbles.

Clear All Memories (unlocked at level 1) – Clear all orbs from the level. Find your target amount at the top of the screen:

Clear All Memories

Skill Shots (unlocked at level 5) – Hit a certain amount of targets by firing orbs directly inside them:

Skill Shots

Rescue Mission (unlocked at level 11) – Free the Mind Workers by clearing the orbs around the:

Resue Mission

Avoid the Line (unlocked at level 21) – Clear orbs before they reach the line:

Avoid the Line

Was this article helpful?

Still looking for the right answer?

Contact Us