Disney Chat

End Chat

Disney Emoji Blitz

  • Android (Google Play)
  • iOS

Why did I lose my progress?

posted on 2016/08/26


With the recent 1.4 update to Disney Emoji Blitz, players are now able to sync their progress to their Facebook account. Although players were able to connect with Facebook prior to this update, this did not have the progress sync functionality so it did not save any game play.

Players who synced with Facebook prior to this update will need to log out and log in again to prompt progress saving. If this re-sync was not completed after the update, then game play was not saved and will not be retrievable.
 


For more information on syncing, see How do I sync my progress in Disney Emoji Blitz?
 

Was this article helpful?


Still looking for the right answer?

Contact Us

We recommend contacting us by

Email

Other ways to contact

Logo

Call Me Now

Logo

Free Phone