Disney Chat

End Chat

STAR WARS™: Commander

  • Android
  • Facebook Gameroom
  • iOS

Why do I see the message "You've already authorized Star Wars™: Commander"?

posted on 2017/07/07


If you see the message "You have already authorized Star Wars™: Commander" when connecting your Facebook account to the game, this simply means that you have previously connected with Facebook. Tap OK to continue:

Image of a notification that says Star Wars™: Commander has already authorized the Facebook account.

Was this article helpful?


Still looking for the right answer?

Contact Us