Disney Chat

End Chat

Disney Emoji Blitz

  • Android (Google Play)
  • PC
  • Windows Phone 10
  • iOS

How do I save my progress in Disney Emoji Blitz?

posted on 2017/04/24


You can save your progress in Disney Emoji Blitz by connecting to Facebook.

Note: Disney Emoji Blitz will never post to your wall without your permission.

To begin saving your game: 

1. Tap the Settings (gear) icon.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Settings

2. In the Settings menu, tap About.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Settings (About)

3. From the About screen, tap Log In.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Facebook Login

4. From the "Connect Now!" screen, tap the Facebook Login button.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Connect Now

5. Tap the check mark to confirm you are leaving the app to log into Facebook.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Leaving Now

6. Log into Facebook to sync your progress.

Disney Emoji Blitz - Facebook Login

Was this article helpful?


Still looking for the right answer?

Contact Us